Latest Updates

We are back for 2022

The awards event on

May 25, 2022, at LaSalle Park Pavillion was a great success with close to 100 attendees.

This years recipients are

Rick Craven

Yolanda Fleming

Marie Minaker

Bronwyn Smith (Student Award)

We need your nominations for Aldershot citizens who you feel deserved to be honoured next year. Click here for the nomination form. Nominations close March 31, 2023